2017 SEC Swearing In

May 6, 2017

The Tennessee State Executive met at the State Capital Building to swear in newly appointed members.

Among those newly sworn-in was Wallace Redd, who replaced Wayne Oldham.

Senators Bob Corker and Lamar Alexander spoke a few words and 

Pat Allen honored Wayne Oldham before the Assembly with a Tribute to his life.

You can "zoom in" by clicking on the picture.


1817A Madison Street, Suite 1

Clarksville, TN 37043


Office:  (931) 919-2457

  • facebook

© 2016 by MCRP. Proudly created with Wix.com

Paid for by the Mongomery County Republican Party | Not Authorized by Any Candidate or Candidates Committee | Copyright © Montgomery County Republican Party  | Website by Marie Tillman.